Tour

shwayze_summer_tour_admat

SHWAYZE SUMMER TOUR

NEW YORK – FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE - After an exciting start to 2013 which included a west coast headlining tour, the Chamberlin Rail Jam Festival, and stops at tons of the country’s top colleges & universities, Shwayze drops his highly anticipated Summer EP on 7/14.

In support of Summer Shwayze embarks on a nationwide tour hitting a city near you just in time for summer. Starting in NYC on 7/28, Shwayze will welcome a number of special guests on the road with him as he makes his way across the country on the 17 date tour. Regional support includes Lil Debbie, DJ Benzi, Cam Meekins, Jitta on the Track, and Paul Couture. Check show listings below for local support.

 Paul Couture on tour with Shwayze

Shwayze Summer Tour

Sun, Jul 28.           Santos Party House – NY, New York

Tue, Jul 30.           Stanhope House – Stanhope, NJ

Thu, Aug 1.            MiddleEast – Boston, MA

Fri, Aug 2.              Toad’s Place – New Haven, CT

Sat, Aug 3.             Showcase Lounge @ Higher Ground – Burlington, VT

Sun, Aug 4.            The Met – Pawtucket, RI

Wed, Aug 7.           Pourhouse – Minneapolis, MN

Thu, Aug 8.            The Rave – Milwaukee, WI

Fri, Aug 9.              Reggies – Chicago, IL

Sat, Aug 10.           The Vogue – Indianapolis, IN

Wed, Aug 14.         Trees – Dallas, TX

Fri, Aug 16.            Empire – Austin, TX

Sat, Aug 17.            Walters – Houston, TX

Tue, Aug 20.          Martini Ranch – Scottsdale, AZ

Wed, Aug 21.         The Rock – Tucson, AZ

Fri, Aug 23.            Typhoon Saloon – San Diego, CA 

Sat, Aug 24.            Velvet Jones – Santa Barbara, CA

Sun. Aug 25.           Slim’s – San Francisco, CA

Wed, Aug 28.            Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA